Features

Dr. Blake Meyers' Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Patricia Baldrich pbaldrich@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Aleksandra Beric aberic@danforthcenter.org Graduate Student
Keenan Berry kberry@danforthcenter.org Intern
Ryan DelPercio rdelpercio@danforthcenter.org Graduate Student
Ayush Dusia Visiting Scientist
Rachel Egger regger@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Joanna Friesner Administrative Grant/Project Manager
Pallavi Gupta pgupta@danforthcenter.org Intern
Guna Gurazada Visiting Scientist
Reza Hammond Visiting Scientist
Alex Harkess aharkess@danforthcenter.org Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow
Patrick Hoff phoff@danforthcenter.org Lab Tech
Donna Holesinger 314-587-1414 314-587-1514 dholesinger@danforthcenter.org Administrative Assistant
Kun Huang huangkun@udel.edu Visiting Scientist
Atul Kakrana Visiting Scientist
Xiaoming Li xiaomingli@danforthcenter.org Visiting Scientist
Pingchuan Li Visiting Scientist
Alexander McClelland amcclelland@danforthcenter.org Intern
Blake Meyers 314-587-1422 314-587-1522 bmeyers@danforthcenter.org Principal Investigator, Member
Mayumi Nakano mnakano@danforthcenter.org Scientific Manager
Parth Patel Visiting Scientist
Alexandria Pete apete@danforthcenter.org Intern
Suresh Pokhrel spokhrel@danforthcenter.org Graduate Student
Deepti Ramachandruni Senior Computational Scientist - Part time
Courtney Schiebout cschiebout@danforthcenter.org Intern
Saleh Tamim Visiting Scientist
Chong Teng cteng@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate