Features

Dr. Christopher Topp's Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Julia Beliz Visiting High School student
Sarah Bell sbell@danforthcenter.org Part time Lab Assistant
Adam Bray abray@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student
Tyler Dowd tdowd@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Keith Duncan kduncan@danforthcenter.org Research Scientist
Nathanael Ellis nellis@danforthcenter.org Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow
Shayla Gunn slgunn123@danforthcenter.org Senior Lab Technician
Ni Jiang njiang@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Tao Ju Visiting Scientist
Benjamin Laws 314-587-1476 314-587-1576 blaws@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician
Mao Li mli@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Zhengbin Liu zliu@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Kari Miller kmiller@danforthcenter.org Graduate Student
Christine Mitchell cmitchell@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant - Part time
Elisa Morales emorales@danforthcenter.org Senior Laboratory Technician
Matthew Mosior mmosior@danforthcenter.org Intern
Mon-Ray Shao mshao@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Dylan Sosa dsosa@danforthcenter.org Intern
August Thies athies@danforthcenter.org Plant Imaging Technician
Dhineshkumar Thiruppathi dthiruppathi@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Christopher Topp 314-587-1401 314-587-1501 ctopp@danforthcenter.org Principal Investigator, Assistant Member
Marshall Wedger mwedger@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student
Molly Wohl mwohl@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant
Dan Zeng dzeng@danforthcenter.org Visiting PhD Student