Features

Dr. Thomas Brutnell's Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Jennifer Arp 314-587-1447 314-587-1547 JARP@DANFORTHCENTER.ORG Postdoctoral Associate
Thomas Brutnell 314-587-1485 314-587-1585 tbrutnell@danforthcenter.org Director of ERAC Institute, Principal Investigator & Member
Yingying Cao 314-587-1629 314-587-1729 ycao@danforthcenter.org Visiting Scientist
Rachel Egger regger@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Donna Holesinger 314-587-1414 314-587-1514 dholesinger@danforthcenter.org Administrative Assistant
Hui Jiang 314-587-1654 314-587-1754 hjiang@danforthcenter.org Senior Research Associate
Indrajit Kumar 314-587-1631 314-587-1731 ikumar@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Dong-Yeon Lee 314-587-1454 314-587-1554 dlee@danforthcenter.org Administrative Laboratory Manager
Xiaoping Li 314-587-1653 314-587-1753 xli@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician
Charles Pignon cpignon@danforthcenter.org Visiting Scientist
Joshua Rosnow jrosnow@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Andrew Vehige High School Volunteer
Zhonghui Wang zwang@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician
Jinxia Wu jwu@danforthcenter.org Senior Laboratory Technician